APA New Jersey Executive Committee 2020

Charles W. Latini, Jr., AICP, PP
President
cwl@latinigleitz.com

Sheena C. Collum, MPA
Executive Director
scollum@njplanning.org

David Kutner, AICP, PP
Vice President of Policy
dmknjf19@gmail.com

Jeffrey Wilkerson, AICP, PP
Treasurer
jeffrey.wilkerson@gmail.com

Cailean Kok, AICP, PP
Professional Development Officer (Cont. Ed)
ckok@pps.org

John Barree, AICP, PP
Professional Development Officer (Exam Prep)
jbarree@gmail.com

David Kutner, AICP, PP
Vice President of Policy
dmknjf19@gmail.com

Angela Knowles, AICP, PP
Vice President of Conference Services
angelastrykerknowles@gmail.com

Jessica Giorgianni, AICP, PP
Northeast Area Representative
newjerseyjess@yahoo.com

Eric K. Snyder, AICP, PP
Northwest Area Representative
eric@eksnyder.com

Mike Manzella, AICP, PP
Central Area Representative
michael.manzella@gmail.com

Lorissa Luciani, AICP, PP
Southern Area Representative
lluciani@westdeptford.com

Louis Joyce, AICP, PP
Southern Shore Area Representive
lcj50@yahoo.com

Michele Delisfort, AICP, PP
Redevelopment Chair
mdelisfort@nishuanegroup.com

Creigh Rahenkamp, PP
Housing Chair
crahenkamp@crplan.net

Carlos Rodrigues, AICP, PP
Urban Design Chair
carlos@rodriguesurbandesign.com

Tara Kenyon, AICP, PP
Sustainability Chair
Tara@kenyonplanningnj.com

Jim Hess, AICP, PP
Transportation Chair
James.Hess@aecom.com

Jennifer Feltis Cortese
Hazard Mitigation Chair
jenfeltiscortese@gmail.com

Tom Schulze, AICP, PP
Community Planning Assistance Program
tomschulze@aol.com

David Listokin, AICP, PP
Faculty Liaison (Bloustein)
listokin@rutgers.edu

Kevin Keenan
Faculty Liaison (Rowan)
keenankp@rowan.edu

Nathan Satish
Student Representative
ns1142@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Maura Fennessy
At-Large Member
maura_mcmanimon@hotmail.com

Charles Heydt, AICP, PP
At-Large Member
charlesheydt@gmail.com

Debbie Lawlor, AICP, PP
AICP Liaison
dlawlor@maserconsulting.com